the greater poulsbo chamber of commerce

 

 
PATRON MEMBERS

Accupuncture and Wellness Center

Robert Doane

18870 8th Ave NE

Poulsbo, WA 98370

360-394-4270

www.tchm.com

info@acupuncture.net

AmericanWest Bank
Cathy Shaffer
18960 State Hwy 305
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-394-1701
www.awbank.net

Bill Austin
Poulsbo, WA
Ph. 360-779-3080
billaustin@comcast.net

The Boat Company

Hunter H. McIntosh, president

18819 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 200

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Ph. 360-697-4242

www.theboatcompany.com

hunter@theboatcompany.com

 

Columbia Bank
Gwen Hannon
20148 10th Avene NE, Suite B
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-9889
Fax 360-394-8106
ghannon@columbiabank.com
www.columbiabank.com

Dr. Craig Benson Chiropractic Clinic  
Dr. Craig Benson
PO Box 1893
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-9957
www.drbenson.com
doc@drbenson.com

doTERRA Essential Oils [PATRON]

Leslie Banionis

4023 NE Lookout Lane

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Ph. 360-981-4094

eki4023@earthlink.net

www.mydoterra.com/lesliebanionis

Edgren, Hecker & Lemmon Insurance 
Brian Edgren
227 NW Lindvig Way
PO Box 986
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-779-4448
Ph   877-590-0678
www.ehlinsurance.com
frontdesk@ehlinsurance.com

Edward Jones - Glenn Anderson
AAMS ® 

19032 Jensen Way NE
PO Box 811
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7894
Fax 877-631-6109
www.edwardjones.com
glenn.anderson@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones - Todd Tidball   
18887 State Hwy 305 NE, Suite 100
PO Box 1707
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-6123
Fax 888-827-2058
www.edwardjones.com
todd.tidball@edwardjones.com

Fusion Creative Works
Shiloh Schroeder
19689 7th Avenue NE, Suite 107
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.   800-707-3988
www.fusioncw.com
shiloh@fusioncw.com

Gateway Fellowship of Poulsbo

Tom Duchemin
18901 8th Avenue NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-5515
Fax 360-779-8686
www.gatewayfellowship.com
info@gatewayfellowship.com

Harrison Medical Center 
Rhonda Brown
2520 Cherry Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98310
Ph.    360-744-6934
Fax.  360-744-6909
www.harrisonmedical.org
rhonda.brown@harrisonmedical.org

Hill Moving Services Inc.
Kay Hill Cook
26394 Pioneer Way NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-697-3969
Ph.  800-833-9555 (toll-free)
Fax  360-697-3799
www.hillmoving.com

 

 

InHealth Imaging, LLC  
Manfred Henne
20700 Bond Road NE, Bldg B
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-598-3141
Fax  360-779-6405
www.inhealthimaging.com
info@inhealthimaging.com

JC Madison, Inc.

J. Christian Madision, CLU, ChFC

18887 State Highway 305, Ste 300

Poulsbo, WA 98370

360-779-1550

stephanie@jcmadisoninc.com

www.jcmadisoninc.com

John L. Scott Real Estate -
Frank Wilson

19723 10th Avenue NE, Suite 200
Poulsbo, WA  98370
Ph.  360-779-7555
www.johnlscott.com/poulsbooffice
frank@franklyrealestate.com

Kitsap Bank
Marilu Aganon
19725 7th Avenue NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7799
Fax 360-779-7420
www.kitsapbank.com
maganon@kitsapbank.com

Kitsap Physical Therapy  & Sports Clinic   
Claudette Wheeler & Rob Sprague
19319 7th Avenue NE, Suite 108
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-779-3777
www.kitsappt.com
claudettewheeler@kitsappt.com

Kitsap Sun
Rob White
545 Fifth Street
PO Box 259
Bremerton, WA 98337
Ph.  360-792-3329
Fax  360-792-9237
www.kitsapsun.com
rwhite@kitsapsun.com

LaMont Design Inc.
Connie and Wayne LaMont
2120 NE Sawdust Hill Road
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-779-7227
www.lamontdesigninc.com
wayne@lamontdesigninc.com
connie@lamontdesigninc.com

Liberty Bay Auto Center
Kevin Hogan
20201 Front Street NE
Poulsbo, WA  98370
Ph. 360-697-4066
Fax 360-697-1006
www.libertybayauto.com
kevin@libertybayauto.com

Liberty Bay Bank
Andy Gaudette
19917 7th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-4567
Ph. 855-336-6043 (toll-free)
Fax 360-779-4566
www.libertybaybank.com
andyg@libertybaybank.com

Martha and Mary Health Services
19160 Front Street NE
PO Box 127
Poulsbo, WA  98370
Ph.  360-779-7500
www.marthaandmary.org

Mary Kay Cosmetics - Kathleen Haag 
1590 Grandview Blvd.
PO Box 2
Keyport, WA 98345
Ph. 360-779-3062
Bus:  360-204-6930
www.marykay.com/khaag

Mike and Sandi Nelson Real Estate 
Sandi Nelson
19410 8th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-930-8150
Fax  360-930-8319
www.mikeandsandi.com
sandi@mikeandsandi.com

Modern Dentistry   
Jeromy Peterson, DDS /
R. Scott Puhn, DDS
19301 8th Avenue, Suite A
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.   360-779-3958
Fax  360-779-3033
www.poulsbomoderndentistry.com
jeromydds@gmail.com
jennifer@poulsbomoderndentistry.com

Norberg Painting LLC   
Rose L. Norberg
20462 Widme Road NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph.  360-779-2236
Ph.  360-621-2484
rosenorberg@johnlscott.com

 

 

North Kitsap Herald

Donna Etchey

19351 8th Ave NE Ste 205

PO Box 278

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Ph.   360-779-4464

Fax   360-779-8276

www.northkitsapherald.com

publisher@northkitsapherald.com

Peninsula Credit Union
Jenny Soule
21505 Market Place NW, Suite 109 (Physical)
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-3011
Fax 360-983-0522
membership@pcfcu.org
www.pcfcu.org

Peninsula Paint Co., Inc.
Ray & Diane Donahue
20530 Viking Way NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-6995
937 Hildebrand Lane NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206 842 2227
Fax. 360-779-7728
donahue4us@msn.com

PMG Computer/IT Support
Jim Hartley
17791 Fjord Drive NE #126
Poulsbo, WA  98370
Ph.  360-908-0142
jhartley@poulsbomediagroup.com

Primelending - Carolyn Frame

363 Tormey Lane

Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Ph. 1-206-954-7893

cframe@primelending.com

Puget Sound Energy
Tom Brobst
6522 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
Ph.  360-475-7020
Fax  360-475.7019
www.pse.com
tom.brobst@pse.com

Sentinel Construction & Consulting, Inc.   
David Godbolt
26119 Calvary Lane, Suite 700
Kingston, WA  98346
Ph.   360-297-0080
Fax.  360-297-0081
www.sentinelconstruction.com
davidg@sentinelconstruction.com

Sherrard McGonagle Tizzano, P.S.   
Roger Sherrard
19719 Front Street NE
PO Box 400
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-5551
Fax 360-779-1229
www.sherrardlaw.com
brookes@sherrardlaw.com

Stephen D. Speidel, ND

Ruth Bowen

17791 Fjord Drive NE, Suite 160

Poulsbo, WA 98370

ndreception@gmail.com

Suquamish Clearwater Casino    
Russell Steele
15347 Suquamish Way NE
Suquamish, WA 98392
Ph. 360-598-6889
www.clearwatercasino.com
russell@clearwatercasino.com

* The Boat Company

Hunter H. McIntosh

18819 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 200

Poulsbo, WA 98370

Ph. 360-697-4242

www.theboatcompany.com

hunter@theboatcompany.com

The Resort at Port Ludlow
Debbie Wardrop
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Ph. 360-437-7000
Fax 360-437-7410
www.portludlowresort.com
dwardrop@portludlowresort.com

Tim Ryan Construction    
Tim Ryan, CEO;  Dan Ryan, President
19307 8th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7667
Fax 360-779-2260
www.timryanconstruction.com
dan@timryanconstruction.com

 

return to top
 
 
facebook twitter
facebook twitter